Shop
LOCAL: (630) 443-8075
0
Customer Reviews
Becky's Bouquets
Local Saint Charles, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2022
Name: Kelly S

State/Province:IL

So beautiful, thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2022
Name: Jake R

State/Province:IL

My parents loved the table arrangement I ordered them for my Thanksgiving.
Date: Nov 14, 2022
Name: Tony P

State/Province:IL

Pretty arrangement received today for my wife. I recommend this shop - high quality, good service.
Date: Nov 10, 2022
Name: Jack R

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers received today.
Date: Sep 23, 2022
Name: Patsy S

State/Province:IL

I received a gift of beautiful flowers for my birthday yesterday. I had to leave a review because it is such a beautiful arrangement. Wow!
Date: Sep 09, 2022
Name: Michelle R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers received today for my anniversary!
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Jacqueline S

State/Province:KY

My friend just received the bouquet for her birthday and she loved it! Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: O Hara C

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers delivered to my friend for her birthday- she loved them.
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and lasted
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Lauree W

State/Province:IL

The arrangement I ordered came out beautiful, my daughter loved it!
Date: Apr 09, 2022
Name: David S

State/Province:OH

Site user friendly, and delivery was made within the time requested. Very nice!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Daniel S

State/Province:IL

Very professional service. There was an error in my order and it was immediately corrected at no charge. Bouquets themselves are lovely. Great service
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Beverly E

State/Province:FL

My daughter loved the flowers I ordered - just lovely. My new favorite.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Devon P

State/Province:IL

Beautiful roses delivered on Valentine's Day for the wife she loved them. Thanks.
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Kristen A

State/Province:IL

A beautiful arrangement for Valentine’s day! The vase was adorable and will definitely be used again and again. The roses were a bit droopy, but all other blooms in the bouquet were cheerful and nicely arranged. I loved it! I highly recommend Becky’s Bouquets!
Date: Feb 06, 2022
Name: Rayandra S

State/Province:GA

I ordered a bouquet for a friend in the St. Charles area. I could not be happier. The flowers were gorgeous. Becky’s attempted delivery twice before they were able to catch my friend at home. I am impressed with their customer service. It was excellent!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Gabriele G

State/Province:MI

Thank you for the beautiful Christmas arrangement for my Aunt and Uncle. I understand it was absolutely gorgeous. Will definitely use you again to celebrate special moments.
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Anthony P

State/Province:IL

Beautiful holiday centerpiece received last week. I will order from here again.
Date: Dec 01, 2021
Name: Pamela L

State/Province:IL

Love the birthday flowers I received today.
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Zehra A

State/Province:IL

The delivery address that I gave was wrong. The florist was extremely gracious about sending a fresh bouquet to the correct address at no additional cost. Amazing customer service!!
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Ed S

State/Province:IL

Thanks very much for the beautiful floral bouquet that you delivered to my daughter yesterday for her birthday. It was very nice and she was very happy to receive the flowers. Thanks again!!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: DeLong W

State/Province:MN

Thanks for delivering a beautiful bouquet to my mom for her birthday. She told me she loved the flowers and curly willow that you put in there.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: Lynda F

State/Province:IL

Becky, I wanted to thank you again for your help creating and delivering a beautiful Thanksgiving arrangement to our family in Pingree Grove on Wednesday. It meant a lot to us since we couldn’t be together this year. Thank you again and we wish you a blessed holiday season. Stay well. Warmest wishes, Lynda Fergus
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: James R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and great customer service.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Tanner W

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers delivered. My wife loved the arrangement. Thanks again.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: TJ W

State/Province:IL

Gorgeous flowers for my wife. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: James R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers and great delivery. Went the extra mile.